Board of Directors

The Malaysian-German Chamber of Commerce and Industry (MGCC) is governed by the Board of Directors, which is elected by the members at the Annual General Meeting every two years.

Dr Claus Weidner
Mercedes-Benz Malaysia Sdn Bhd

Trina Sim
Lufthansa Group

David Ng
International SOS (M) Sdn Bhd

Executive Director
Daniel Bernbeck

Malaysian-German Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Steven Aroki
VIACOR Asia Sdn Bhd

Tobias Eismann
BMW Leasing Sdn Bhd

EngLeong Goh
BASF (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd

Joseph Gross
Allianz Malaysia Berhad  

Dato' Peter Halm
Infineon Technologies (Kulim) Sdn Bhd

Premjeet Kaur
GS Gill Sdn Bhd

Wolfgang Laabs
Schenker Logistics (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd

Wendy Lau
TRANSEARCH Malaysia Sdn Bhd 

Peter Lenhardt
A. & H. MEYER Sdn Bhd

Martin Metzger
YTL Power Services Sdn Bhd

P. Kandiah
KASS International Sdn Bhd

Dato' Robert Teo Keng Tuan 
RSM Malaysia